By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Logo Union Europeenne Partenaires COLBICS

FP7 Marie Curie IAPP - Colbics - Project

FP7 Marie Curie IAPP - Colbics Project

INRA

Géraldine Bout

Géraldine Bout

INRA Member "Team IAS-INRA-PUC"

Agronomist Researcher

Geraldine.Groussier-Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Alexandre BOUT

Alexandre Bout

INRA Member Team "Anasac-PUC-INRA"

Agronomist Researcher

Alexandre.Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Nicolas Ris

Nicolas Ris

INRA member Team "IAS-INRA-PUC"

Researcher in Agronomy

Nicolas.Ris@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Thibaut Malausa

Thibaut Malausa

INRA Member Team "IAS-PUC-INRA" & Team "ANASAC- PUC- INRA"

Researcher in Agronomy

tmalausa@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Margarita Correa

Margarita Correa

ANASAC Member Team "Anasac-PUC-INRA"

Agronomist

mcorrea@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Ferran Palero

Ferran Palero

INRA Member Team "IAS-INRA-PUC"

Agronomist

Ferran.Palero@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Paloma Martinez

Paloma Martinez

INRA Member Team "IAS - INRA - PUC"

Agronomist

paloma.mar.rodriguez@gmail.com

Read more

Thierry Dumbardon

INRA Member Team "IAS-INRA-PUC"

Agronomist

Thierry.Dumbardon@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
Philippe Kreiter

Philippe Kreiter

INRA Member Team "ANASAC-INRA-PUC"

Agronomist

Philippe.Kreiter@sophia.inra.fr

Read more

Nadine Sellier

INRA member Team "IAS-INRA-PUC"

Agronomist

nsellier@paca.inra.fr

Read more